We will send you reminder email(s) about the upcoming expiry of your paid subscription. If you do not renew your subscription before the expiry date, then you will not be able to access your account, and redirected to payment screen, after the expiry date has passed.
Ace Avetmiss Pty. Ltd. will send you reminder email(s) after your paid subscription has expired. After 30 days have passed since the expiry of your account, Ace Avetmiss Pty. Ltd. will delete your account and related content with prior notice of 5 days.